Workaholic

Monochrome Fashion

Back in September I had a lovely photo-shoot with my biggest creative team yet. It was windy and rainy for the most part of the day and wreaked havoc on my set and everyone’s hair but thankfully the sun did come out half way through the shoot itself! Big thanks to:
My models:
Jessie Jing
Natalie Kate
Geo McCondichie
Tasha ‘Boo’
My MUA, the lovely Razwana
Donna and her team from Bonce Salon
My lovely assistant Cali
and Geo’s boyfriend Chris who became an unexpected second assistant – he spent most of his time re-tying and draping fabric to the tree branch as the wind blew my set up apart! Would have been a disaster without him and Cali there!
Behind the Scenes shots taken by Cali:
And some final images:

Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Google+ – Pinterest – Polyvore

Standard

Leave a Reply

