_MG_4115 _MG_4117-edit

Snow! I can’t decide if I love or hate snow.. I think I love it, as long as I don’t have any plans, which means I can rush out with my camera, snap snap snap, and then rush back inside again and snuggle up with a lovellllyyyy hot chocolate – with little marshmellows, of course! However, the snow has rather ruined a few plans not just for myself, but for my lovely friends too, such as the lovely Jade’s 21st birthday party! But I can’t blame the snow for that, I mean, if Japan can cope with 60FT of snow, (I mean seriously, look at this), we should be able to cope with less than a foot without our public transport systems shutting down and messing up our plans!

_MG_4122 _MG_4126 _MG_4129 _MG_4142 _MG_4144 _MG_4151

Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Google+ – Pinterest – Polyvore

The 3 L's

Snow Day: Taking a Walk

Gallery

Leave a Reply

