bucket list 1#bucket list 2# bucket list 4# bucket list 3#

I have just realised that I have struck off everything on my teenage bucket list! And honestly, when I first put it together about five years ago, I thought it would take me years to complete, so I’m feeling pretty pleased that I’m 21 and starting a whole new list!

I’ve of course had to write myself out a whole new one, this one about twice as long, and more challenging.

I’ll be blogging as I work through each wish on my brand new adult-me bucket list, and I’m itching to begin!

This is my actual bucket list that I wrote for myself back when I was about.. 14 maybe. And now, 7 years later it's finished, and I've started a whole new one!

Part Two of 14 year old me's bucket list - completed.

Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Google+ – Pinterest – Polyvore

The 3 L's

My New Bucket List

Gallery

Leave a Reply

