Vanity Feed

If Only: Outfit Of The Day 38#

Recently a friend told me that I have a very ’70s vibe’ going on with my look lately… honestly, it surprised me, but looking now at today’s styled look (as while I can’t afford this crazy, wear-it-once wardrobe of my imagination), I can see what she means. The chunky heels, the socks, the colour palette… yes, I see it now.

17-sep

1. Zara Double Layer Top in Black. £25.99. Available here.

2. River Island Black High Waisted Peplum Shorts. £28. Available here.

3. River Island Black Lace Up Chunky Heels. £35 £20. Available here.

4. Topshop Tara Colour-Block Holdall. £45. Available here.

5. ASOS Metallic Contrast Over-the-Knee Socks. £15 £4.50. Available here.

6. Zara Contrast Check Scarf. £25.99. Available here.

7. Zara Rhinestone Necklace. £19.99. Available here.

8. Ottoman Hands Ruby in the Rough Gold-Plated Ring. £44 £33. Available here.

Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Pinterest – Polyvore

Standard

Leave a Reply

