Vanity Feed

If Only: Outfit of the Day 40#

I think this one may require a little more imagination than most, as I really wanted to throw together something as smart and sophisticated as this Roland Mouret jumpsuit with slouchier, slightly boho pieces such as the headband and peacoat. I myself struggled to see whether or not my idea was working until I threw in the Alexander Wang tote bag, but now, I have to admit, I love it.

19-sep

1. Roland Mouret Agena Silk-Marocain Jumpsuit. £1,195. Available here.

2. ModCloth Right to the Point Flats in Black. $34.99. Available here.

3. Urban Outfitters Leaf Chain Clip Headband. £18. Available here.

4. Free People Topped in Fur Peacoat. £198. Available here.

5. Alexander Wang Rockie Textured-Leather and Calf Hair Tote. £1,025. Available here.

6. Free People De Petra Osiris Necklace. £325. Available here.

Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Google+ – Pinterest – Polyvore

Standard

Leave a Reply

